babestation harem

Click here to watch Babestation TV

Thread Rating:
  • 18 Vote(s) - 2.94 Average

Requests

stoly Offline
Banned

RE: Requests
(04-11-2009 16:19 )Tintin Wrote:  Bob is there any news when you'll be moving the camera around the babes instead of it being in the 1 place zooming in & out.

Yeah Bob, I'd like to be trained up for that position HeartHeartHeartHeartHeartHeartSmile I have a Degree in Aeronautical Engineering, if that's any help Bob !
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2009 17:01 by stoly.)
04-11-2009 16:27
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
stueyboy Offline
Posting Machine

Smile RE: Requests
I love it just the way it is...

The way I see it, with not so much camera movement that's one of the things that makes ClubParadiso different to most of the other channels - and Bob always said he wanted his Show to be a bit different from the others.

Personally I'm OK with a more static camera showing lots of full length body shots, which I love because by showing all their body in the one image you get to see how well proportioned these girls are (e.g. long legs, tiny waist, big boobies!)
Full length shots also keep that "eye contact" so to speak - it makes this channel more unique.

On other channels the camera sometimes moves around so much it's crazy & extremely irritating - it's like the cameraman's being paid £1 for each camera movement he makes!

However, I know some people don't like the static camera as much so what about a compromise - a LITTLE more camera movement but NOT to the same extent as on the other channels, and making sure there are still plenty of full body shots and keeping the camera still??
Maybe that way Bob can keep all of us happy?
04-11-2009 20:27
SirAssAlot Away
Ban All Ass Lickers!!!!