Thread Rating:
  • 22 Vote(s) - 2.73 Average

milfs?

mdevil316 Offline
Senior Poster

milfs?
im new to all this so i dunno if this has already been asked but does anyone watch the milfs on the other side or essex babes? there are 3 on there i love: serena on essex babes who also does day chat sometimes, debbie who is a bigger girl but has the GREATEST natural tits ever and a woman who's name im not sure of. i'd love to see those girls in a further state of undress. Big Grin
02-02-2009 10:16
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
theicon Offline
Junior Poster

RE: milfs?
mdevil316 Wrote:im new to all this so i dunno if this has already been asked but does anyone watch the milfs on the other side or essex babes? there are 3 on there i love: serena on essex babes who also does day chat sometimes, debbie who is a bigger girl but has the GREATEST natural tits ever and a woman who's name im not sure of. i'd love to see those girls in a further state of undress. Big Grin

im pretty sure that debbie's are not natural
04-02-2009 20:59
artvandelay Offline
Junior Poster

They're not. You can see her natural state here... http://www.dungeon13.moonfruit.com/

But they are great tits, though
04-02-2009 23:13
tsurugi Offline
Banned

mdevil316 Wrote:im new to all this so i dunno if this has already been asked but does anyone watch the milfs on the other side or essex babes? there are 3 on there i love: serena on essex babes who also does day chat sometimes, debbie who is a bigger girl but has the GREATEST natural tits ever and a woman who's name im not sure of. i'd love to see those girls in a further state of undress. Big Grin

didn't the scars kinda give it away
05-02-2009 00:13
dublinlad Offline
Junior Poster

I honestly prefer to look at Debbie when she has her bra on: she has a very sexy arse, legs, and belly (when she isn't trying to hide it).
I didn't notice any scars on her boobs, but the nipples just look out of place.