babestation harem

Click here to watch Babestation TV

Poll: Can You Get 901 At All?
This poll is closed.
YES... and I have an active subscription 68.00% 34 68.00%
YES... I have an inactive subscription but a Sky viewing card inserted 14.00% 7 14.00%
YES... and I have NO card 2.00% 1 2.00%
NO BUT IT APPEARS ON MY EPG... and I have an active subscription 2.00% 1 2.00%
NO BUT IT APPEARS ON MY EPG... I have an inactive subscription but a Sky viewing card inserted 10.00% 5 10.00%
NO BUT IT APPEARS ON MY EPG... and I have NO card 2.00% 1 2.00%
NOT AT ALL... and I have an active subscription 0% 0 0%
NOT AT ALL... I have an inactive subscription but a Sky viewing card inserted 0% 0 0%
NOT AT ALL... and I have NO card 2.00% 1 2.00%
Total 50 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 42 Vote(s) - 3.19 Average

901 - Can You Get It

BBLackey Offline
Senior Poster

Question 901 - Can You Get It
Hi All,
part of the engineering team has asked me to do this poll... without this descending in to a bashing campaign about the quality of the signal... just need to know if it appears in your EPG and if you can see it at all.

For those that can, and are subscribers, can you let us know what package you have if possible. If those that are subscribers, and cant get it, do the same.

The more information the better.

Thanks.

REMEMBER. This is NOT about the quality of the signal if you do see the show, even if its a really poor signal, but you see something, then you are actually getting it.

(NOTE: This is just for our broadcasts between 5:30am and 10pm ... NOT the encrypted content between 10pm and 5:30am)

TEASE ME TV ... Watch The Streams Online

(Please report technical stream problems here) (WEB ONLY)
(This post was last modified: 08-01-2010 11:54 by BBLackey.)
08-01-2010 11:34
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
bcl Offline
Posting Machine

RE: 901 - Can You Get It
(08-01-2010 11:34 )BBLackey Wrote:  Hi All,